Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Arranged twenty-four solar terms

The year is divided into four seasons, spring, summer, autumn and winter, and each of them is further divided into six and represented by two kanji characters "Nijushisekki". Sometimes the names are more anticipatory than the weather you experience, but in fact, the flowers that line the flower shops are also a little anticipating the season. The "Arranged Nijushisekki" series expresses the long-awaited next season with flowers. How about a gift or seasonal news?

Arranged twenty-four solar terms

This collection is empty

Continue shopping